Random Confession

I have a very random confession… Part of my “quirkiness” (if there is such a word?) is data. I LOVE data and analyzing it. When I was in the gifted classroom, I loved this part of our job. Seeing how the numbers related to real students and how it all fit into what we were doing with them was very cool.

Well, now that I have the blog, I can check my stats every day. They have a button for it! What??! I try not to obsess too much and just review it once a day. But some days I slip and check it twice a day. 

And guess what? I just realized I have internationals view of my blog!! One is my aunt- but hey she is still international!

Leave a Reply

