Feeling so Thankful… More Pics too!

I have to say it was nice to really take a few days off this weekend and spend it with family. I LOVE Thanksgiving because I always get to see relatives that I haven’t seen in a while. But the past few days off has also given me time to reflect on how thankful I feel for people around me that have been supportive over the past two years on this adventure.

thanksgivingHow many of us could try to achieve our dreams without amazing people in our lives encouraging us? I feel incredibly lucky right now in my life and can’t wait to see where I am next Thanksgiving!

thanksgiving2

PS- Bet you thought I was going to put more pics of the school… coming tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

