Wow- Pretty Sure My Perfectionism is at a High this Week!

perfection-its-okay-not-to-be-perfect

Why are some weeks more intense than others? Why do I feel the need for perfectionism more certain days? 

This week I have been busy updating all our social media with the new name- including this blog. So I figured out how to get all our information and followers changed from the old blog address to this one (yea me!). In the meantime, I wanted the blog to look a little different. But changing it no less than 12 times??!! I am pretty sure I have previewed every template within the blog press choices and that it has looked different every day this week. How much time have I spent stressing over this?? Too much!

Well… for today, I am going to let it go and leave the blog with this theme. But I don’t love it, so it might look different tomorrow!

I keep saying, “let it go, let it go, let it go”. Some days are easier than others to do that.

Leave a Reply

