What?! New Lego Sets!

OK- Again, I am confessing. I loved Legos as a kid and that was not a normal girl toy when I was growing up. And I never really had Barbies (NOTHING wrong with this) but I had tons of blocks and match box cars. 🙂

We have TONS of Legos at my house and I really enjoy seeing my son put them together. Watching him follow the visual directions and put together the set is worth the price. He saves up his allowance or earns extra money to get more.

Gifted #Education Daily posted this really neat new Lego set and I cannot wait to see it. These Legos make life like models of birds. Not Angry Birds but real birds. They look so neat!

Read more: Short review of the sets

Andy the American Goldfinch

bird legos

Leave a Reply

